I Have Arrived

by windchILL

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    While supplies last a signed press photo, sticker and poster will accompany your order! Also be on the lookout for the bonus track at the end of the album! Features stand out track Pay Homage produced by JJ Brown and Dan Maier for 5g Productions! This is a timeless hip hop classic!!

      $10 USD  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 7 windchILL releases available on Bandcamp and save 25%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of 2nd Wind, Straight Razor & Shave, Left Overs Vol. 1, The Human Animal, The Left Overs Vol. 2 EP, Self Medication, and I Have Arrived. , and , .

      $30.74 USD or more (25% OFF)




This album is timeless! Truly a must have in any underground hip hop collection. The lead single "Pay Homage" has garnered worldwide attention through Pandora Radio, Spotify.com and Youtube. It was produced by JJ Brown & Dan Maier of 5G Productions and it definitely lives up to the good old JJ Brown funk! If you unaware who JJ Brown is look no further then the right hand man producer for underground hip hop sensation Louis Logic and mainstream hits like the Gym Class Heroes. Guest emcees on the project include the likes of Apollo' Sun(York, PA), Phynite(York, PA), Ladii J(Harrisburg, PA) and SL of Repeat Offenders(Lancaster, PA). To round out the production chILL brought in underground legendary producer MikeiLL from up state New York to ad 6 productions credits, York, PA native Temp added a beautiful melodic opening track in "Step Into My World" and Breakbeat from New york City added 3 tracks to complete the album including that hard hitting intro beat that chILL in a menacing way excludes any lyrics from. The beat instantly grabs your attention and prepares you for the ride ahead! By the time the ride come to a close you have definitely took a ride through windchILL's world and seen life through his eyes.


released July 16, 2007

1. My Introduction - Produced by Breakbeat
2. Step Into My World - Produced by Tempt
3. Ain't It Strange - Produced by Breakbeat
4. Freezing Rain - Produced by MikeiLL
5. Best Friends Become Strangers ft. LaDii J - Produced by Breakbeat
6. Can't Seem To Shake it ft. Phynite & SL of Repeat Offenders - Produced by GARD of A.O.I.
7. Pay Homage - Produced by JJ Brown & Dan Maier/5g Productions
8. Bad Dreams - Produced by MikeiLL
9. Bang Bang(that awful sound) ft. LaDii J - Produced by GARD of A.O.I. & windchILL
10. Reborn - Produced by MikeiLL
11. I Have Arrived - Produced by Quinn
12. Permanent Pain ft. Inkwell of A.O.I & Apollo's Sun - Produced by MikeiLL
13. Generous Dosage - Produced by MikeiLL
14. Come With Me - Produced by MikeiLL
15. Bury The Hatchet ft. LaDii J - Produced by GARD of A.O.I.

*All Vocals Written by windchILL except those verses of guest emcees*



all rights reserved


windchILL Harrisburg, Pennsylvania

Central Pennsylvania is more known for it's delicious Hershey chocolate than its hip hop scene. Emerging with nothing more than a sharp intellect and raw sense of life's woes, windchILL of Harrisburg hip hop heros, Artists Over Industry, is blazing a trail on the local music scene. ... more

contact / help

Contact windchILL

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code